Trophy and Event Winners - 2008

tjgt.jpg (3807 bytes)

Congratulations to the following Order of Merit and "Most Improved" Trophy Winners for 2008.




Girls Division Erin Lundrigan

NLGA Trophy

Junior Boys Division Spencer Wicks

NLGA Trophy

Juvenile Boys Division Ian Lehr Ayre Bowl
Bantam Boys Division Jarrod Keats Watson Bowl
Most Improved Female Catherine Kenway Charlie and Una Cook Trophy
Most Improved Male Brett Vokey Telegram Trophy

   Click on the Event Name for individual event results.

Event Name


Event Name


Clovelly Junior Masters

July 2

Junior Tour Championship at Pitcher's Pond

July 28

Harmon Seaside Links Junior Invitational

July 3

Gander Junior Open

July 30

Pippy Park Junior Invitational

July 15

Humber River Junior

July 31

Humber Valley Resort Junior

July 17

Glendenning Golf Junior Tour Championship

Aug 5

Corner Brook Junior Invitational

July 18

Future Shooters Showdown @ The Wilds

Aug 18

Bally Haly Junior Invitational

July 21

Tour Championship

Aug 25