Trophy and Event Winners - 2007

tjgt.jpg (3807 bytes)

Congratulations to the following Order of Merit and "Most Improved" Trophy Winners for 2007.




Girls Division Danielle O'Connor

NLGA Trophy

Junior Boys Division Michael Tibbo

NLGA Trophy

Juvenile Boys Division Josh Boyd Ayre Bowl
Bantam Boys Division Ben Collingwood Watson Bowl
Most Improved Female Erin O'Connor Canadian Tire Trophy
Most Improved Male Chris Dunne Telegram Trophy

   Click on the Event Name for individual event results.

Event Name


Event Name


Clovelly Junior Masters

July 3

Humber River Junior

Aug 2

Pippy Park Junior Invitational

July 16

Future Shooters Showdown @ The Wilds

Aug 14

Corner Brook Junior Invitational

July 19

Harmon Seaside Links Junior Invitational

Aug 16

Bally Haly Junior Invitational

July 23

The Woods Junior Tour Championship

Aug 20

Junior Tour Championship at Pitcher's Pond

July 30

Tour Championship

Aug 27